This is not a good bye…

Manakala mentari tua lelah berpijar
Manakala bulan nan genit enggan tersenyum
Berkerut-kerut tiada terbayang
Tersendat-sendat merayap dalam kegelapan
Hitam kini hitam nanti
Gelap kini akankah silih berganti

Dan kau lilin-lilin kecil
Sanggupkah kau mengganti
Sanggupkan kau memberi
Seberkas cahaya
Dan kau lilin-lilin kecil
Sanggupkah kau berpijar
Sanggupkah kau menyengat
Seisi dunia….
(Song : Lilin-lilin kecil,, popularized by Chrisye)

Dengan cahaya lilin di tangan kami masing-masing,
Kami pun menyanyikan lagu itu.
Menghampiri teman-teman kami a.k.a para wisudawan Oktober 2009..
Merangkul mereka,
Berpelukan dan bernyanyi bersama-sama…

We enjoy the moment with our heart,
We record the moment in our mind,

Congratulation, my dear best friends…
That day is yours,
But I want to remember you to remember that day as OUR memorable day of your life…

Don’t cry, my friends..
Cause I won’t go no where…
I’ll always love you all….🙂

-You’ve Got A Friend-

When you’re down and troubled
And you need a helping hand
And nothing, oh, nothing is going right,
Just close your eyes and think of me
And soon I will be there
To brighten up even your darkest night

You just call out my name
And, you know, wherever I am
I’ll come running
To see you again
Winter, spring, summer or fall
All you’ve got to do is call
And I’ll be there,
You’ve got a friend

If the sky above you
Should turn dark and full of clouds
And that old north wind should begin to blow
Keep your head together
And call my name out loud
Soon I’ll be knocking upon your door

Ain’t it good to know that you’ve got a friend
When people can be so cold?
They hurt you and desert you,
Well, they take your soul if you let them,
Oh yeah, but don’t you let them
(by : McFly)

2 thoughts on “This is not a good bye…

Leave a Reply

