Air Mahakam….

“Sekali minum air mahakam, pasti akan kembali lagi kesini (read : Samarinda)”, said someone to me, a year ago. I just laughed. But, a year after then, which is now, here I am, back and posted as a permanent staff in Samarinda. All of us posted here were the ones who have ever had OJT and PA in Samarinda, too. Funny, isn’t it? Mungkin keajaiban air Sungai Mahakam memang benar adanya, hahaha…

P.S : I miss Bandung, very much. The city, the foods, the places, and all people in it that I’ve shared my happy and memorable time with.

Leave a Reply

