My Confession…

I want to make a confession.. On my last flight, from Jakarta to Balikpapan.. About 10 minutes before landing, I kinda may have damaged one of the plane’s properties.. You know the headset provided for every passenger in every seat, yes? Yyyeeaaahhh,, I may have pulled the cable a little bit too hard when it was stuck between the seat and its handle. Well, I had no idea, I just pulled it and suddenly the cable snapped into two.. And I didn’t have time to feel surprised nor panic, since at that time, my ears had been troubled by high pressure in the plane and caused pain in my ears and head. Usually the pain only lasts a few seconds, but that time, no, it lasted until 5-10 minutes that made me cry for the pain. Very unlike usual..

So, what did I do to the broken headset cable? Tell sorry to one of stewardess ? Ha3, noo, I just put the headset back to its place where I took it (dudududu…), and told nobody, only to one of my friends when I had already been in a car, on the way to Samarinda. Ooops.. Sorry, GIA, maybe it’s also the price you must pay for making me missed the check-in (while I could’ve checked-in on time!! Grrr…) that made me reschedule to the next flight and paid 300K rupiahs more for it.. Although I don’t think your one headset costs 300K rupiahs, but less than that.. :p

Speaking of, I think in check-in area of Soetta airport, terminal 2F specifically, there must be visual display in every line/counter which shows open & close time of check-in time, so we can identify directly whether we’re late for check-in or not. Just like in Sepinggan (Balikpapan) international airport. Sometimes we don’t realize, right? We just wait in the queue line..

5 thoughts on “My Confession…

  1. Hallo Hani, baru sekali ini mampir kesini dan langsung suka🙂. As for the headset, kayanya headset airlines khususnya economy class emang agak2 cheapo deh, no need to feel overly guilty *puk puk*😀

  2. Pingback: Worst Flight Experience Ever | Chocolateholic's

Leave a Reply

